Photo Rent Studio Paris (75007) 30m² - Tour Eiffel

Rent Studio Paris (75007) 30m² - Tour Eiffel

Tour Eiffel, Paris, FRANCE
An apartment to rent in Paris that is very pleasant, enjoying a central location and a superb small terrace, with a view over the city rooftops and.....of the Eiffel Tower! A place that will leave you with many memories.
2 guests 1 bed 1 bathroom

Features

  • A/C
  • Dryer
  • Lift
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Phone
  • Washing machine
  • Combo tub shower
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Toaster
  • Balcony
  • Deck patio uncovered
  • Spa sauna
  • Free AU/NZ Call
  • Bathtub w/fixed shower
  • Cable
  • Courtyard View
  • Disable Access
  • Oven Mix
  • Pool
  • Separated beds
  • Street View
  • Toilet not in Bathroom
  • Free US/CA Call
  • WIFI
  • washing/dryer combined

Additional details

Location Paris apartment to rent short term located in the heart of the 7th district two steps away from the Eiffel Tower, opposite the museum of Quai Branly. The location is ideal to benefit fully from the quietness of this residential district, while being at walking distance from the Rue Cler, where you will find all the shops you need. The closest subways to this Paris apartment are La Tour Maubourg, Pont de l'Alma and Ecole militaire. Standing Modern building of the fifties of a good standing. The apartment is on the 8th floor with elevator. This apartment is exceptional because of its view. Indeed from the small terrace of 11 m2, with full south exposition, you will have a view onto the Paris rooftops with the Eiffel Tower looking down on you on your right-hand side! At night with a glass of wine, the spectacle of the Eiffel tower sparkling will leave you with unforgettable memories. Layout Paris studio of 30 m2, recently renovated, composed of a main room with a sleeping space (double bed 140*200), a settee, a coffee table and a table allowing 4 people to dine. The kitchen, fully equipped, is open on the living room. The bathroom has a very nice shower. The apartment is connected to the internet through optical fibre, which gives you a impressive flow of 100MB. To conclude, this apartment to rent in Paris is really pleasant, enjoying a central location and a superb small terrace.
Tour Eiffel

Tour Eiffel

The Eiffel tower is in the 7th district which is one large workshop, dotted with the machinary of state and diplomacy: this is the home of the parliament, several ministries and a gaggle of foreign ambassies, as well as the headquarters of UNESCO. Visually speaking the district is formal and allof, albeit smart. The main attractions te be seen are: the Invalides, Champs de Mars, Rodin Musée, Musée Orsay.

+ More

Reviews - Rent Studio Paris (75007) 30m² - Tour Eiffel

Avatar
Wiaam to rent this apartment

I don't even know where to start... We got greated with open arms. Everything we asked was answered and there for us. My boyfriend and I had the most amazing view as if we can touch the Eiffle Tower. The view is defiantly to die for. The apartment was very clean and perfect for a couple to stay. We stayed for 5 nights 6 days and it was during the bombing/attack... Likely and thankfully we made home safe and felt very comfortable staying there. You are in the heart of the best of everything, from restaurants, shopping centers and only couple minutes drive to the amazing Mall the will have your jaw dropped. I highly recommend this apartment and I will most defiantly stay there for my next visit.

Avatar
Raj Ahluwalia to rent this apartment

Arrival process went smoothly - our arrival was delayed but host stayed almost an hour late to meet us. Much appreciated. Gave very thorough walk-through of apartment. Apartment exactly as pictured with incredible Eiffel Tower view from large balcony. Quiet residential neighborhood near RER train which connects to Metro. Apartment clean with comfortable bed. Has large elevator which works well. Also has clothes washer with dryer so no wet clothes hanging everywhere. Good water pressure in shower with plenty of hot water. I would stay here again.

Avatar
CINDY V. to rent this apartment

This is my 6th year renting Branly studio and the 7th year renting from Paris Address.
This tells you how happy I am with the company and I now feel like I belong in Paris.
I also cannot say enough nice things about the car (taxi) service they use. The drivers are always there and are
very nice. Bravo Paris Address and Enzo (car service) I will see you in 2017.

Avatar
Derik Eggert to rent this apartment

When we got to the unit, Amine rode up on his scooter and welcomed us with open arms! Walked us around the unit and the building showing us where all the little things were. The description online of the view doesn't do it justice!!! It was incredible to see the Eiffel Tower right in front of you all the time when you are around the apartment! The apartment itself is perfect for two people that are going to be wanting to experience living in paris! We felt like we were a part of the neighborhood. Cafes and little shops all over the place!! Incredible! The location was impeccable for walking the whole city!! virtually every street either connects you to the river or another cute street full of shops and little wonders!

Avatar
FABIEN ROUSSET to rent this apartment

Hello

I am Fabien, working at ParisAddress. The issue with the smell in the bathroom was fixed last autumn by the building management company. The problem was indeed coming form a main pipe of the building.

Once again, problem now resolved.

HAVE A NICE STAY at the BRANLY apartment

Avatar
SIMONE to rent this apartment

We have chosen Branly for the view and that was magnifique! Exactly what we've hoped for and exactly what the pictures showed. Nice building too with friendly people. No problems with the smell in the bathroom. Only problem we had was with the coffeemaker. The Expresso didn't work (had to google for the mode d'emploi) and for the perculator, it worked but the taste was not the best in the world. At the pictures of the kitchen there is a filtermachine...... but it's not there anymore. Another little thing, the people for the cleaning rang the door at 10h although we agreed we would leave around 11.30h. Just a little thing, like always, we enjoyed our stay with Parisaddress and will book again.

Avatar
MARY TUCKER to rent this apartment

Stayed for 6 days in early January 2013. The location was very handy and convenient. The unit was lovely and warm - much appreciated for it was certainly cold outside. We had a few minor problems with some appliances not working (kettle, TV and phone) and found the kitchen had only very basic cooking implements. But I'm sure these have now been fixed. The unit was mostly quiet and security excellent. We did have an issue with the SMELL - pong! We found the very best way to cope with this was to place a wet towel over the shower drain - it soaks up the rising smells and when you come home the place no longer smells like a sewer. (I've read this is a Paris thing ?? Really?? How very unfortunate.) The place was overall good, but attention is needed to repair broken bits and furniture getting very tired - but hey - we could lie in bed and see a little part of the Eiffel Tower!! How fabulous is that!! We also used the recommended taxi/pick up service and yes, you do pay a little bit extra but we both thought it was well worth it, to have a driver waiting at the airport - that was great. And great that the unit manager was there to meet us and show us over the place. Overall, we thought the place was good.

Avatar
JESSICA to rent this apartment

We loved this apartment! We paid for the view! It is amazing! We stayed over New Years 2013! The location is perfect. Only two blocks from the Eiffel Tower and the first stop of the sightseeing buses. There is also a grocery store and a few nice, but expensive restaurants very close. We walked down the smaller streets and found good Asian food/grocery store and some cheaper, more cozy cafes than on the Main Street. As others mentioned before the bathroom did smell but that is normal for Europe if there is not a window in the bathroom. Tip: Keep the fan on and door shut and the smell will not be so bad. You are not going to Paris for a soak in the bathroom, you are going for a memorable vacation under the tower of lights! We just loved it!

Avatar
MATTHEW AND MAY-LIN LEE to rent this apartment

Staying at the Branly apartment was a highlight of our holiday in Paris. The views are the main drawcard here, being so close to the Eiffel Tower.

We were very happy with the apartment itself, having all the requirements for a 'home-away-from-home'. All the equipment and services worked perfectly,

like wifi, washing machine, shower. The only issue we have with the apartment, was the smell coming from the bathroom. The smell also seemed to be

linked to the street since sometimes we could smell the odor on the street. We arent sure if it was due to the plumbing of the building, but the odor

was a something we dreaded walking in the bathroom for. If it wasn’t for the smelly bathroom, we would definitely choose that apartment on our next

visit to Paris, but would still consider it despite the smell, because of that amazing view.

Avatar
PAIGE to rent this apartment

My husband and I stayed in the apartment for 10 days in July and it was the perfect location for us. The apartment had all that we needed for our stay and having the balcony to enjoy both during the day and at night was really lovely. I would recommend this apartment and would definitely consider staying here again.

Avatar
TARA WOODSIDE to rent this apartment

The Branly apartment was the highlight of our week in Paris! When we set out to celebrate our first wedding anniversary and settled on Paris, we were adament about having a view of the Eiffel Tower. Finding something within our price range was the challenge. Branly met all of the requirements though and I feel so thankful as to have found it! For me the highlight of our trip was eating breakfast and dinner every day on the balcony looking out over "my Eiffel Tower!" The apartment was clean, modern, secure and efficient. We had a few issues with the phone, but Paris Address quickly remedied them. My husband was in school during our stay so we brought his laptop and the wifi worked wonderfully! Should we ever return to Paris, I would never stay anywhere but Branly. It was simply amazing.

Avatar
PETER CHUNG to rent this apartment

To be frank, I was somewhat uneasy while communicating via emails, because of conflicting price quotes by different staff at the Parisaddress. But my uneasiness disappeared when we arrived there.

Vesna who met us at the Branly apartment was kind and thorough. The location couldn't be better for us. A bit away from the city center, but the neighborhood was quiet and we enjoyed walking as far as to Notre Dame. My wife likes to walk and I participated in Paris Marathon on April 10.

Best of all, watching the Eiffel Tower from the balcony every evening while drinking hot chocolate was a pure joy. For this reason alone, we don't mind coming back here when we have next chance to visit Paris.

























Avatar
JUN to rent this apartment

My husband I stayed at BRANLY for 10 days in November 2010. Perfect location - close to metro, Rue Cler, nice restaurants, etc. I liked how it is away from crowded touristy sites. We can come back to quiet Parisian neighborhood. Will rent again if we go back to Paris.

Avatar
CRISTIáN VENEGAS ESPINOZA to rent this apartment

Hello, for the people from latinamerica i wish to writte in spanish my experience en the apartment.

El depa. se pequeño, pero muy acogedor y moderno. Muy práctico en su equipamiento y con una terraza que es la guinda de la torta: muy muy linda vista y buen espacio. El depa es para 2 personas cómodamente y está ubicado en una zona segura, con mini mercados muy convenientes, restaurantes, cafes y sobre todos a 2 cuadras y media de la torre de Eiffel, la cual también se puede apreciar desde el balcón de depa. Tiene todo lo que se informa en el anuncio, es un lugar tranquilo y volvería de todas formas.

Muchas gracias por esta experiencia.



Saludos,



Cristián.

Avatar
REBECCA to rent this apartment

My husband and I spent 2 weeks here in September 2010 for our Honeymoon. Perfect location, close to transport, clean and very user friendly! We would love to stay again and would highly recommend Paris Address and the BRANLY appartment to anyone looking for a true Parisian experience.

Avatar
CYNTHIA VATHAUER to rent this apartment

I stayed a week at Branly during Sept. 2010. This is my second year renting this apt. I love it and employees at Paris address are great. The car service they obtain for me to/from the airport or train is great. Always on time.

Can't say enough good things about Paris address. THANK YOU

very easy to rent from them from the USA.

Avatar
GEORGE ITTEL to rent this apartment

We found our stay at BRANLY to be superb. We were picked up in a timely manner by the taxi driver, we were met by the representative, who gave a detailed explanation of everything, and we thought the accommodations were excellent. I can not say enough, and if the opportunity presents itself again, we will certainly use your organization.

George Ittel

Avatar
EMMA to rent this apartment

My husband and I stayed for a week over the new year period after travelling around Europe for the previous month. The apartment was better than the photos showed, and the view was certainly not done justice by the photos either! We couldn't get the tv to work, but after trying we decided we were happy for it to not work as it made for a nicer stay. The washing machine broke down on new years eve, but after ringing Fabien, he came out to check on it very quickly and then rang a serviceman who was also there within half an hour, considering it was new years eve we were very surprised and happy with such quick service. Whilst he couldn't fix it, these things happen and we were happy they had gone above and beyond in order to try and fix it. So close to Rue Cler and the fabulous cheese shop, watching the eiffel tower sparkle on new years eve from the balcony with some fresh seafood, French champagne and French cheeses was certainly a highlight of our trip to Europe. We hope to be back one day, and if we do come back, we will stay here without doubt. The price was fantastic considering the location, facilities and the time of year, much cheaper than an average hotel.

Avatar
CINDY VATHAUER to rent this apartment

I stayed at Branly for 12 days Sept 2009. It was wonderful for view, balcony and safe area. Prior to arrival, Paris address was very helpful and it was easy for booking the apt. and car service. They however did not come to fix or check the phone which was not working during my stay. I purchased a phone card and called them 3 times. My calls were ignored. Also there is no key for the basement to take the garbage. I was told by Fabien to take it out to the street. Other than these items, it was great.

Avatar
NORTON to rent this apartment

we stayed at branly apt this july 2009 for 12 days and highly recommend it. the eiffel tower is so close that the bastille day fireworks landed on the balcony! it is a lovely clean apartment with very comfortable bed and nice white linen.it is a safe and quiet enough neighbourhood to sleep with the french doors open all night. we picked up our dinner each evening from the local patisseries and rue cler produce on our way home, which was lovely to eat on our balcony, watching the sun set on the invalides gold dome and the eiffel tower sparkling so close.

our contact person very pleasant and waited patiently as we were delayed. would definately stay there again and use paris address.

Avatar
LIANE & TODD to rent this apartment

My husband and I just returned from our vacation three days ago and cannot say enough about our experience with ParisAddress, their team and above all, the Branly apartment.



The team was quick to answer emails, the site was easy to use and the process was very simple. They were a pleasure to deal with when we had to change the dates of our vacation and when one of our flights was changed, they passed on the info to the car service so that he would be waiting for us when we arrived.



Our greeter, Gabriel, was there on time and was a pleasure to deal with. When we arrived he was on the phone with the internet service provider to fix the internet and television access and he did not leave until the problem was resolved and he had explained to us how to use everything.



I have booked holidays/cottages and hotels online before and have been mis-lead by the photos that appear on the sites. This was NOT the case with ParisAddress. The apartment was even better than we thought!



The balcony and the magnificent view of the Eiffel Tower is the real draw of this apartment. Every night we drank wine on the balcony looking at the beautiful tower.



I would recommend ParisAddress to anyone who is going to Paris. Everything from beginning to end went off without a hitch. After spending two weeks travelling around Italy, it was a pleasure to come to Paris and have a relaxing week (staying in one place!) in the comfort of this apartment.

Avatar
LESLIE AND GERRY SEFF, USA to rent this apartment

We staying in the Branly for 11 days in June of 2009, and we loved it! The location was perfect for seeing the sights and keeping on budget. Because Rue Cler is just a short walk, we could have lunch at a cafe and pick up fresh fruit and cheese and dinner on our way back to the flat. I never got tired of sitting on the balcony and watching the Eiffel Tower's light display. We would highly recommend this studio.

Avatar
VALARIE DENNIS to rent this apartment

We stayed at this apartment for 1 week in May, 2009 and loved it. It was cozy and clean and the terrace was wonderful. It look as good or better than the pictures on the website. Would absolutly stay here again and would book with Parisddress.

Avatar
BRENDA HEBERT to rent this apartment

We stayed at the Branly apt from april 13 through 20-2009. We were very pleased with the apt. It was clean, perfectly located and spacious. The kitchen appliances were very useful and the balcony made every evening eventful with it's lovely view of the rooftops and the tower. We found several wonderful restaurants within walking distance. The only problem we experienced was that our key to the basement garbage disposal area did not work. Otherwise a perfect experience and I would recommend this apt highly.

Avatar
ERNESTO to rent this apartment

We stayed at Branly apartment during Thanksgiving week of 08' and it was wonderful!



All the pictures look like the apartment, except for a small dining table overlooking the terrace from inside. We had a wonderful time and we WILL use parisaddress and probably stay in the same apartment in the future.

Avatar
HISHAM & REBECCA ANWAR to rent this apartment

We stayed in Branly during Sep 2008. Everything is exactly like the pictures, no hidden charges and the view is fabulous! We would definitely stay with Paris address again. We give them a A+!

Avatar
KAZUHIRO/TINA FUJII to rent this apartment

It is a really nice apartment. Best view, clean, very conveniently located. Our contact was polite and arrived on time. Very quiet and comfortable!!

We will stay there again! YES I will recommend this apartment to anyone who will go to Paris!!

Thanks for your service!!!

Avatar
JOHN STANTON to rent this apartment

We stayed at the Branly Apartment for five days in June. It was a great location for metro and walking. We had planned to use the kitchen for cooking items purchased at Rue Cler as others had but the cooktop blew fuses the moment we turned it on. We were told by a repairman sent that it was "Kapoot"! He understood that we were there for four more days but there would be no way they could replace it for our use.



We asked for a slight refund, since we did not get the apartment that we had planned for with a cooking unit and now had to have extra unplanned expenses for eating out.



A month later we have had no reply from Paris Address.



Great Apartment. Great Location. Not so great customer satisfaction with product as advertised. Think it's a bit rude to not even respond to the request.

Avatar
MARCELLA BURKHEAD to rent this apartment

We stayed at the BRANLY this May and it was wonderful. The apartment had everything we needed as was close to everything. It was great that we could go to Rue Cler everyday and go to the markets and cook our dinner. We walked to all the attractions. Thank you so much. I hope to return soon and I will stay at BRANLY>

Avatar
ANDREW to rent this apartment

We stayed in April 2008. The apartment was exactly what we were after and it was exactly what we expected. The balcony was a bonus and and the view was fantastic. It was very easy to arrange the booking with ParisAddress, the web site was easy to use and they were very quick to answer emails. Fabian was very helpful. I highly recommend ParisAddress.

Avatar
ANNA & MIKE MCCLAIN to rent this apartment

We stayed in the Branly apartment in April 2008 and loved the experience. We had a couple of minor plumbing problems on the first day, but they were quickly fixed and after that, all went smoothly. The view was great and we loved feeling like had a little Parisian home for the week. Thanks to Axelle, Fabien, and Xavier, who helped us while we were there!

Avatar
MIKE & GEMMA to rent this apartment

We stayed for 6 nights in this wonderful apartment from February 9th 2008 and had a wonderful time. The apartment was spacious, well equipped and the view was stunning. The apartment looks even better in real life than in the pictures and that is saying something!

We enjoyed every minute of our stay... especially Valentine's Day when we got engaged under the lights of the Eiffel Tower!

Our greeter Fabien was lovely and helped us settle in with the minimum of fuss.

We'll definitely be back and would still be there right now if we could!

Avatar
MEREDITH to rent this apartment

The Branly apartment was even better than my new husband and I expected to find! The view from the balcony was spectacular & we were only a block away from the Eiffel Tower - a huge plus for us!



The kitchen was another added bonus; we made several stops to Rue Cler & cooked dinner three times during our 9 night stay. The washer/dryer was handy for small loads of wash. The bathroom was small but very nice and we had to purchase toilet paper.



Overall, the apartment was wonderful and we were very pleased with the entire experience. The Paris Address apartment made our honeymoon perfect!

Avatar
MIKE AND AIMEE SAUER to rent this apartment

We stayed in BRANLY from Oct 14-20th 07. While things started a little bumpy when the car service didn't show to pick us up. We were luckily able to find another car service right outside for the same price.

The apartment was perfect in every sense of the word. It was clean,quiet, cozy, and comfortable. We really enjoyed our terrace, and had many glasses of wine staring at the Tower at night.

It was also a huge plus to have a washer and dryer after traveling for a week. The apartment was well stocked with cups,plates, and a corkscrew. Perfect for picnics. Bathroom supplies were rather limited, so make sure to bring or buy some. If we stayed longer, we would have had to buy more toilet paper. ha ha.

The apartment is about a 5 min walk to the nearest Metro/RER, and about 8 minutes from the nearest market (Rue Cler/Highly Recommended).

Despite being a little far from the "night-life" of the city, we found the quiet neighborhood pleasing after the busy traffic of St. Germain.

Would I use ParisAddress again? Sure, though I might stay in an apartment a little closer to the city centre to avoid the constant use of the Metro.

The car service back to the airport was actually early, and went without a hitch.

Thanks to Nazim who helped show us the ropes, and was a very smart and funny greeter.

I'd rate our stay 4.5/5 Stars

Thanks ParisAddress!!

Avatar
LEIGHANN SCOTT to rent this apartment

We stayed with Paris Address in Sept 07 and it was beautiful. Apartment exactly as the pictures showed, positioning amazing and completed made our 1st visit to Paris magical - will stay again. Staff very helpful both via e-mail and telephone. Thank You x

Avatar
G WOOLFENDEN to rent this apartment

My wife and I stayed at the apartment for one week which was clean, well presented and efficiently managed and ideally positioned for a Paris break.

We have recomended it to a friend.

Avatar
PAULINE to rent this apartment

Hi We had a great staym good space and have given some feedback to Xavier just some minor things in the apt that needs fixing won't hesitate to recommend to anyone who wants to stay!

Avatar
PAULINE to rent this apartment

We had a great stay and would definitely recommend Paris Address as a place to book your holiday apartments!

Avatar
BERNADETTE to rent this apartment

Hello Yohan,



I just wanted you to know that we were very happy with the apartment. The apartment was clean and comfortable with a great location and a fantastic balcony. It was exactly as the ad described it. We hope to rent through you on our next trip to Paris and will recommend your site to friends as well.



Regards,

Bernadette